Uncategorized

my inisdes
what goes on when i’m not there?

I feel them calling
my name
sometimes I don’t answer
sometimes I have to

My back aches
when I feel
them
in my mind

i’m lonely

i’m lonely

the remedy is near
i know it’s inside

but why but why but why not, not, not
i cant see myself sometimes
i laugh because i see others through me
how i can keep a secret
act like i know
act like i can give

but really
i’m running out

of time
of patience

wasting
wasted

sometimes i can’t feel

i used to feel
maybe i romanticized

i miss, oh how i miss that
to be able feel more

believe in more rather than
every time i looked up
i believed

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

