Uncategorized

all mighty

God I ask you please
how do I
let go of these
unnecessary things?
How do I create?
Love?
Abandon what no longer serves me
I need
I want
To learn

Feel me
I want to understand
To no longer look through the looking glass
But through
my own eyes
Realize
What has been in front of me

Whatever
I ask
Whatever
This can be harsh, this world
But I am optimistic

I don’t want to feel
Sometimes
It can be
sad
scary
I think about your words
And the dreams
Please let me
be seen
be free

I can’t feel you
sometimes
i’m sorry
I just want to learn

But I am learning
To be heard

Leave a Reply

