In My View / Love

Today was…my day

I can’t help but see my mistakes
but
i feel these movement being apart of the flow
holding me close with the Universe
accepting my truth
one day at a time

today I was strong
I was able to gather courage and hold in me
A powerful force
That has always been inside me
All along

Hi baby
come here
come
whisper in my ear
oh your hands
tracing my curves
our breath comes into one
I feel you inside
I think I’m in love

Back again at my square
i’ve called it mine
Accepting that I am here
I see my secrets
I see my fears
My eyes are gonna be open
I will shed no more tears

Leave a Reply

