In My View / Love

This open door

Opportunities come
running
ring ring the doorbell
someone answer it
they look at me
to unlock it

It’s a beautiful sight
i see the light
Everything comes together
is it so bad
to let go of being sad
no
its accepted
cry
i say
let those tears
flow
it doesn’t matter what they think
at least you can feel
the tears
the love
and that moment of true love

Oh
One more thing
This is who I am
THere’s no one like me
I am
Sam

Filled with light and love

Nothing to fear

Nothing to run away from

My baby girl
you are strong
My baby girl
You are where you belong
My baby girl
you are strong
You are where you belong

Leave a Reply

