Love

i’m sorry

i’m full of
these flaws
i can be a little
selfish

but i promise
it’s all out of love
i am just a child
who’s a little lost

i ‘m sorry
that I am not
this perfect identity
that can give you everything
everything that you
that i
that i think you want

you’re so good to me
you’re so sweet to me
everytime you whisper i love you
my mind bleeds

how when i look at you
those tender eyes
those smiling lips
eager to love
eager to please
you are my everything
you are my eveything
even through the dark corners of my mind
you make me
feel alive

you help me out of the shell you oush me outside of my comfort zone
with you i feel like im in heaven
with you i feel like im stoned
fone
T
P

you mean everything to me

Leave a Reply

