In My View

judgemental incidentals

you tell me
i know you
you tell me
i know you
how can you believe that I am in your power
my own way of being
wrapped in your mind
when I am infinite
when I am important

what does it matter to you
if I am
different
if you can’t fathom the strength I have the power and imaginative creative
world
i live
how can you
tell me
i know you
when you don’t know yourself

even if you did
would you really say those things
if you were my mother?
could you really say those things
even if you bore me into this world
and understood?

 

even if you

Leave a Reply

