Uncategorized

why is that im so angry
i play out this drama
like im trying to win an academy

you and I
i blame you for my reactions
everything that i’ve done and feel
it’s all just one big ride
now im alone
with all my tears

alice in wonderland
going down this rabbit hole
fear and anger makes me grow old
my heart is tainted and my spirit aches
benadryl won solve any problems
no use to medicate

when we fight
you strike a nerve
it reminds me of all the times
i’ve felt unheard

and now im alone
with all my tears
my green eyes blue
and heart filled with fear

 

Leave a Reply

