Uncategorized

I Am Here…I Am Now

I am the world around me
I am the sight and sounds
Everything I know..I believed in until now
I let go of my desires
I open my eyes to the new sky

Appreciate what I have
Look into his eyes
Tell him that you love him
Tell him about the truth
Tell him when you cried
When you felt alone
And had no one to talk to
No matter how much you were on your phone

Look at your body
Your temple
Heaven on Earth
Your soul
You have so much to offer
You have so much to explore
Don’t lose yourself in the game
Go out there
And make a change

 

Leave a Reply

