Uncategorized

It’s been hard

I have had trouble
I’m feeling blue
And I feel that I’m trapped in my own bubble

Pain runs deep inside me
Anger and pain
My lungs can’t deny me

The light is dim, and moments are fleeting
Every second is a chance to breathe in
And let go of all the unwanted aggro

I am trying
I am tired
I want to sleep
Wake up
from the beautiful dream
It hurts that I have so much to learn
I feel like
I will never be able to achieve what I yearn
But I know that I am not alone
That I can look up to the sky
and know that everything’s alright

Leave a Reply

