In My View / Stories / Uncategorized

A realization of intuition

As I begin writing these words
I doubt my curves
I let my fears take over my ears
And I see those fears
drag me down
crying here
crying and calling out my self
for not being stronger for myself

As I see myself looking above to the sky
Seeing everything eye to eye
Lies a deep rejection
From being me,myself and I
From when I was young
to being someone
I thought I was

But now I recognize who I am
Someone who can I stand with myself
hand in hand
And through my beliefs, love and strong
hold to the truth
I cling onto what is left
From the heaven, from the sky
lilac blue
heaven hues
Take me back to what I knew

Leave a Reply

