In My View / Love / Mirrors / Uncategorized

A collection of constellations

As I move through the sky
stars shine bright
lit across the night
everything I know
flies by

rush to see the answer
more than again
i go back to
the beginning
where it all began

My mistakes push me forward
As I recollect my thoughts
I can’t believe my life is real
i cant believe I am the one

I sense something bigger
is asked of me
something bigger
to set us free

Only I can achieve this
I have the key
to my dreams
and reality

Leave a Reply

