In My View / Uncategorized

time passes by

I am tired
I feel, I feel,
like crying
tears, tears,
fall down my cheek
emotionally
indefinitely
all this melancholy
keeps me thinking

where does it come from
fear
to think
Overthink and pensar (think)

I just want the answers.
the answers please

now am I
making
a big mistake?
my head hurts and I am
tired

I go or try to go
with the flow, I want to sleep
Are sheep eating
I am
hungry

feeling others emotions
empathetic but didn’t not realize the gift I had
what use can I do when I am not
using
my head and heart
for love

Leave a Reply

